Donate Now   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us
Share |
Executive Office 
 Ivan Urlaub

Executive Director

More About Ivan
 Andrea Braswell

Executive Assistant & Inclusion 
Program Manager

More About Andrea

Lisa Wilson

Office Administrator

Membership & Engagement

Diane Cherry

Strategic Director

More About Diane


Mike Davis

Director of Strategic Partnerships

More About Mike

Kacey Hoover

Strategic Relations Manager

More About Kacey

 Victoria Somol

Member Relations & Engagement Specialist

More About Victoria

Allison Eckley

Communications Manager
More About Allison
Samantha Radford

Web & Creative Specialist

More About Samantha 
Emily Holmes

Communications & Media Coordinator
More About Emily
Public Policy & Government Relations

Tony Solari

Director of Government Affairs
More About Tony 

Peter Ledford

General Counsel

More About Peter 
Daniel Brookshire

Regulatory & Policy Analyst
More About Daniel 

Market Research & Development    
Ward Lenz

Director of Development
More About Ward

Robin Aldina 

Manager of Energy Research
More About Robin

Jeremiah Carey

GIS & Database Management Specialist
More About Jeremiah 

Daniel Parker

Market Research Analyst
More About Daniel

Laura Langham

Energy Efficiency Program Manager
More About Laura 



Diane Cherry

Strategic Director

More About Diane